Soraya Naomi

About the author

6b59e-soraya2bnaomi.jpg

Apart from indulging in chocolate pastries much too often, Soraya Naomi is also an avid reader. She has a passionate obsession with the written word and reads many genres but favors intense, seductive, and provocative novels where the male character loves fiercely, without remorse or boundaries. She adores Dark Romances, Romantic Suspense, Historical Romances, New Adult, and PNR.

Her debut novel For Fallon (Chicago Syndicate, #1) was released on July 26, 2014. She’s honored that For Fallon won “Best Breakout Novel 2014” in the Novel Grounds Semi Annual Literary Awards.

Book reviews

For Fallon (Chicago syndicate #1)

for-fallon-cover.jpg

I read ‘for Cam’ and ‘for Adriano’ before reading this one. This is a mafia romance story which is fantastic. This book is full of romance and action, keeping you hooked till the last page. This story builds slowly through out the pages. The author has a fab way of writing which flows really well. A fantastic read, and definitely a must read book.

Highly recommended

Release date – 26 july 2014

Print length – 266 pages

For Adriano (Chicago syndicate #3)

for adriano

I received a advanced copy of this book, the book is due out on the 11th April 15. This is the first time I’ve received a advanced copy book and was really excited to read it.
I loved the last two books and this one did not disappoint one bit. The book is full of action, suspense, love, sex and violence, which all made for a page turning read that I couldn’t put down. The ending was very good and i cant wait for the next one.
thank you Soraya Naomi for letting me read this book, well done on a fantastic book

Release date : 10 apr 2015

Print length : 304 pages

For cam (Chicago syndicate #4)

For Cam Ebook Cover

This is another good read from this author. this book can be read as a stand alone or as part of the series. The story line is well written and the characters are well thought out. This story will defiantly keep you hooked till the last page. It is filled with suspense, love and very hot steamy scenes.

Highly recommended

Release date – 08 dec 2015

For Logan (Chicago syndicate #5)

These books can be read as stand alones but i’d suggest reading them all because they are so good. This is a mafia romance, which will keep you hooked from the first page and keep a hold till the last one. The characters have amazing chemistry mixed with the hot, steamy, intense, thrilling story gives you an amazing read. These books just keep getting better and better the more you read. I cant wait for more from this author in the future.

Highly recommended

Release date – 27 aug 2016

Black hat hacker ( Chicago syndicate #2)

c5b68-black2bhat2bhacker2bebook2bcover.jpg

This book had me hooked from the first page, I just couldn’t put it down till I’d got to the end. This book has steam, action, mystery and romance. The more I read from this author the more amazing they get. Even though this is the sixth book in the series, you can still read it as a stand alone. The characters are fantastic, the chemistry between them is set the pages a light hot. I can’t wait to read more from this author in the future.

Highly recommended

I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book

Release date – 28 mar 2017

a50a3-black2bhat2bhacker2bfull2bwrap

The lawyer and the tramp (The Chicago syndicate world)

48a58-the2blawyer2b25262bthe2btramp2bebook2bcover.jpg

This is a stand alone read in this series by this author. The author never disappoints with her stories, you are always guaranteed fantastic characters and an amazing story line. This story will keep you on the edge of your seat. The book will suck you in and keep a hold of you till the very last page. I can’t wait for more in this series, it is such a gripping series, which just gets better with each new book.

Highly recommended book and series

I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book

Release date – 03 oct 2017

Print length – 299 pages

60e0d-the2blawyer2band2bthe2btramp2bnow2blive.jpg

Goodreads review links

For Logan (Chicago Syndicate, #5)For Logan by Soraya Naomi

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

these books can be read as stand alones but i’d suggest reading them all because they are so good. this is a mafia romance,
which will keep you hooked from the first page and keep a hold till the last one. the characters have amazing chemistry mixed
with the hot, steamy, intense, thrilling story gives you an amazing read. these books just keep getting better and better the
more you read. i cant wait for more from this author in the future.
highly recommended

https://www.facebook.com/obsessedbook…
https://obsessedbookreviews.wordpress…

View all my reviews
For Fallon (Chicago Syndicate, #1)For Fallon by Soraya Naomi

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I read ‘for Cam’ and ‘for Adriano’ before reading this one. this is a mafia romance story which is fantastic. this book is full of romance and action, keeping you hooked till the last page. this story builds slowly through out the pages. the author has a fab way of writing which flows really well. a fantastic read, and definitely a must read book.

highly recommended
https://obsessedbookreviews.wordpress…
https://www.facebook.com/obsessedbook…

View all my reviews
For Adriano (Chicago Syndicate, #3)For Adriano by Soraya Naomi

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

i recieved a advanced copy of this book, the book is due out on the 11th april 15. this is the first time ive recieved a advanced copy book and was really excited to read it.
i loved the last two books and this one did not disappoint one bit. the book is full of action, suspence, love, sex and violence, which all made for a page turning read that i couldnt put down. the ending was very good and i cant wait for the next one.
thank you soraya naomi for letting me read this book, well done on a fantastic book
https://obsessedbookreviews.wordpress…
https://www.facebook.com/obsessedbook…

View all my reviews
Black Hat Hacker (Chicago Syndicate, #6)Black Hat Hacker by Soraya Naomi

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book had me hooked from the first page, I just couldn’t put it down till I’d got to the end. This book has steam, action, mystery and romance. The more I read from this author the more amazing they get. Even though this is the sixth book in the series, you can still read it as a stand alone. The characters are fantastic, the chemistry between them is set the pages a light hot. I can’t wait to read more from this author in the future.
Highly recommended
I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book

View all my reviews

The Lawyer and the Tramp (Chicago Syndicate, #7)The Lawyer and the Tramp by Soraya Naomi

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is a stand alone read in this series by this author. The author never disappoints with her stories, you are always guaranteed fantastic characters and an amazing story line. This story will keep you on the edge of your seat. The book will suck you in and keep a hold of you till the very last page. I can’t wait for more in this series, it is such a gripping series, which just gets better with each new book.
Highly recommended book and series
I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book

View all my reviews

Advertisements