multiple authors collections

book reviews

crave – the 2015 atria indie author sampler

i like these books, you get a sample of different books from different authors. all these stories were well written and some were very addictive. they all had fab story lines and even better characters. a fab read if you want to sample a few books before you read the full ones
highly recommended

release date – 28 apr 2015

print length 108 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

the billionaires temptation (amalfi night billionaires book 1) by Katherine garbera

wow what a fast paced story, was totally gripping. really enjoyed the story line. the characters worked really well, this story had love, lust and some hot steamy scenes to move the story along. the author has wrote a story with which you will be sucked in and you wont want to put it down. it may be a short read but the author definitely packs a lot into the book.
highly recommended

release date : 16 aug 2015

print length : 108 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

netgalley featured

featured review on netgalley

the billionaires deception (amalfi nights billionaires book 2) by mimi wells

this is a fab book, really enjoyed the characters. this is the second book in the series but can be read as a stand alone. this is wrote by a different author from the first book but she manages to continue the characters perfectly. the writing was brilliant and the characters were fantastic. I will be definitely looking out for more from this author and the series
highly recommended

release date : 23 aug 2015

print length : 109 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

netgalley featured

featured review on netgalley

the billionaires betrayal (amalfi nights billionaires book 3) by nancy robards Thompson

another fantastic story in the series. again it is written by a different author as the other ones but the story line is fab. the story is well written and the characters fantastic and they work really well together. the story is fast paced and will keep you hooked. the characters have a off the page chemistry which helps to move the story along
highly recommended

release date – 07 sep 2015

print length – 86 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

netgalley featured

featured review on netgalley

the billionaires secret (amalfi nights billionaires book 4) by Kathleen O’Brien

this as a fab read, really enjoyed the characters in this book. the book was well written with a fab story line and even better characters. this book is a fun a read with plenty of romance, the story flows effortlessly which will keep you hooked long into the night.
highly recommended

release date – 13 sep 2015

print length – 123 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

netgalley featured

featured review on netgalley

the billionaires charade (amalfi nights billionaires book 5) by eve gaddy

this is the fifth book in the series and again wrote by a different author. all the novels in the series can be read as stand alones or as the full series. the story line is fantastic as well as the characters. the characters are all wrote consistently through out the series
highly recommended

release date – 20 sep 2015

print length – 107 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

netgalley featured

featured review on netgalley

Christmas romance 2015 (places to see series)

by Jennifer conner, Sharon kleve, angela ford, natalie – Nicole bates

this book contains short stories by different authors. they are lovely festive romantic tales of finding love. each one is slightly different but the story line of all of them are fab. a fab book to get you in the festive spirt. all the stories are well written and have fantastic characters.
highly recommended

release date – 18 nov 2015

print length – 225 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

bull : a stepbrother romance collection

various authors

this is a collection of 8 sexy stories, which will leave you wanting more. each story has loads of drama and hot steamy scenes. this collection is defiantly worth a read if your into sexy alpha males. you wont be disappointed with this book.

highly recommended

release date – 07 jan 2016

print length – 447 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

the sutherlands : one family saga, 10 sexy stories

various authors

The-Sutherlands-Kindle

this is a fab collection of books and novella, you will want to read. this set contains 10 sexy stories from different authors. I loved all the stories , some authors I had read before and some were new to me. as you read the set you will fall in love with the characters. this set defiantly contains something for everyone. well worth a read

highly recommended

release date – 15 mar 2016

print length – n/a

Advertisements