jodi ellen malpas

about the author

About the Author:

Jodi was born and raised in the Midlands town of Northampton, England, where she lives with her two boys and a beagle. She is a self-professed daydreamer, a Converse & mojito addict, and has a terrible weak spot for Alpha Males.

 

Writing powerful love stories and creating addictive characters has become her passion – a passion she now shares with her devoted readers.

 

She’s now a proud #1 New York Times bestselling author – all six of her published novels having hit the New York Times bestsellers list – as well as a Sunday Times bestseller and international bestseller. Her work is published in over 20 languages across the world.

 

Social Media Links:

http://www.JodiEllenMalpas.co.uk

Twitter @jodiellenmalpas

Facebook.com/JodiEllenMalpas

Add to your shelf on Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1QZ7yO9

book reviews

forgotten desires : a short story in aid of the eve appeal

wow what a fantastic short story. the author is one of my favourites, this book is very well written as per all her books. the book feels like a tease for something bigger, which i’m hoping for. the profits from the sale of this book are to be donated to women’s cancer charity The Eve Appeal, so its a must buy

highly recommended

release date – 21 sep 2015

print length – 51 pages

this man (this man trilogy book 1)

wow, what a fantastic book, I just couldn’t put it down. this is the first book in the trilogy and what a fab start. this is one of them books that you can re read many times and still love it. the chemistry between the characters sets the pages alight. this book will have you laughing, crying and being angry with all the emotional scenes in the story.

highly recommended

release date – 10 oct 2013

print length – 465 pages

beneath this man (this man trilogy book 2)

wow, what a fantastic second book, this story just keeps getting better. this book follows on from the first, continuing the fantastic story. this book defiantly has lots of hot steamy scenes which work really well within the story. in this book the story evolves more and more, questions are answered. I just couldn’t put it down, so glad I have the third book to continue the story.

highly recommended

release date – 24 oct 2013

print length – 524 pages

this man confessed (this man trilogy book 3)

review coming soon

release date – 05 dec 2013

print length – 529 pages

one night : promised (one night series book 1)

review coming soon

release date – 17 jul 2014

print length – 415 pages

one night : denied (one night series book 2)

review coming soon

release date – 06 nov 2014

print length – 433 pages

one night : unveiled (one night series book 3)

review coming soon

release date – 29 jan 2015

print length – 430 pages

TheProtector12_RGB300.jpg

the protector

this is another fab read from this author, her books just keep getting better and better. you are guaranteed to read a fantastic book. i was hooked from the first page till the last one, not wanting to put it down till id finished. this book has fab characters with a sexy hot male character. this story is a mixture of suspense and romance, which is perfectly mixed to give you a gripping read. this is a stand alone novel you wont want to put down. i cant wait to read more from this author in the future.

highly recommended

release date – 06 sep 2016

print length – n/a

blog posts

https://obsessedbookreviews.wordpress.com/2016/04/05/cover-reveal-the-protector-by-jodi-ellen-malpas/

amazon review links

coming soon

goodreads review links

This Man (This Man, #1)This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

wow, what a fantastic book, I just couldn’t put it down. this is the first book in the trilogy and what a fab start. this is one of them books that you can re read many times and still love it. the chemistry between the characters sets the pages alight. this book will have you laughing, crying and being angry with all the emotional scenes in the story.

highly recommended
https://www.facebook.com/obsessedbook…
https://obsessedbookreviews.wordpress…

View all my reviews
Beneath This Man (This Man, #2)Beneath This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

wow, what a fantastic second book, this story just keeps getting better. this book follows on from the first, continuing the fantastic story. this book defiantly has lots of hot steamy scenes which work really well within the story. in this book the story evolves more and more, questions are answered. I just couldn’t put it down, so glad I have the third book to continue the story.

highly recommended

View all my reviews
Forgotten DesiresForgotten Desires by Jodi Ellen Malpas

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

wow what a fantastic short story. the author is one of my favourites, this book is very well written as per all her books. the book feels like a tease for something bigger, which i’m hoping for. the profits from the sale of this book are to be donated to women’s cancer charity The Eve Appeal, so its a must buy

highly recommended

View all my reviews
The ProtectorThe Protector by Jodi Ellen Malpas

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

this is another fab read from this author, her books just keep getting better and better. you are guarenteed to read a fantastic
book. i was hooked from the first page till the last one, not wanting to put it down till id finished. this book has fab characters
with a sexy hot male character. this story is a mixture of suspence and romance, which is perfectly mixed to give you a gripping
read. this is a stand alone novel you wont want to put down. i cant wait to read more from this author in the future.
highly recommended

https://obsessedbookreviews.wordpress…
https://www.facebook.com/obsessedbook…

View all my reviews

other titles