j kenner

about the author

coming soon

book reviews

release me (stark trilogy book 1)

review coming soon

release date – 01 jan 2013

print length – 354 pages

claim me (stark trilogy book 2)

review coming soon

release date – 23 apr 2013

print length – 370 pages

complete me (stark trilogy book 3)

review coming soon

release date – 30 jul 2013

print length – 322 pages

wanted : most wanted book 1

review coming soon

release date – 07 jan 2014

print length – 353 pages

heated : most wanted book 2

review coming soon

release date – 03 jun 2014

print length – 293 pages

ignited : most wanted book 3

review coming soon

release date – 09 sep 2014

print length – 322 pages

stark international trilogy

say my name : stark international 1

This is another fantastic book by j.kenner. I loved the stark trilogy set and this book didn’t disappoint. I loved the chemistry of the characters, they worked really well, very well written. This book was steamy, romantic and also had you on the edge of your seat wanting to know how it all turns out. Fantastic read. Will definitely recommend

released date : 7 apr 2015

print length : 337 pages

on my knees : stark international 2 (stark international trilogy)

another good read from this author, absolutely love her style of writing. the story flows effortlessly. I was totally gripped till the end. all the characters work really well together and I really love how characters from the other books merge into the story with no effort. can not wait for the next one.  j.kenner has done a fantastic job again.
highly recommended

released date : 23 jun 2015

print length : 305 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

under my skin : stark international 3

this book is from one of my favourite authors, so I was totally hooked from the first page. as always the writing was fantastic, loved the characters and fab story line. a fab ending to the set with all loose ends tied up and a nice epilogue. this book is full of passion, mystery and angst which move the story along nicely. another fab book from a fantastic author
highly recommended

released date : 1 sept 2015

print length : 321 pages

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

dirtiest secret (S.I.N. #1)

this is one of my favourite authors, I was really excited to receive this ARC. the author is brilliant at giving you complexed characters in a fantastic story line. the story enfolds beautifully and leaves you wanting more, roll on book 2. this book has a cliff hanger ending which will defiantly keep you wanting more. I love how there are still lots of secrets to unfolds in the next books.

highly recommended

release date – 19 apr 2016

print length – n/a

I received a review copy of this book from the publisher via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

blog posts

https://obsessedbookreviews.wordpress.com/2016/04/19/new-release-19-april-2016/

https://obsessedbookreviews.wordpress.com/2016/03/31/newsletter-for-april-2016/

other titles

take me (stark trilogy book 3.5)

tame me (stark international book 0.5)

have me (stark trilogy book 3.6)

play my game ( stark trilogy book 3.7)

and many more