2 Days to go – the boy next door by Ella James


♥ ¨) 

¸.•♥´¸.•♥*´¨) ¸.•*¨♥)

(¸.•´ (¸.• 2 DAY COUNTDOWN


The Boy Next Door by Ella James goes LIVE in 5 days!

#Hot #ContemporaryRomance 

♥ ♥ More About the Book ♥ ♥

The boy next door. That’s what he was. Dash Frasier—my hero from the day we met, when I was six and he was nine. His sister was my best friend, the three of us one happy crew. Then one sweaty summer night changed everything. 


No one understood me like Dash. No one made me feel so loved. That’s why, when he skipped town, it wrecked me.


Now I’m older. Wiser. I’ve just snagged my dream job, writing at a film studio. The lead animator on my project? You guessed it.


He’s not the boy next door. Not anymore.


I’m guarding my heart this time. 


But Dash has secrets that could break us both. 


♥ ♥ Add to goodreads ♥ ♥

http://bit.ly/2pBDz5w




Twitter CD Post: {Please update each day!}

#5Days #TheBoyNextDoor

#ReleasesMay10 #Hot #Romance

@Author_EllaJ

#Goodreads http://bit.ly/2pBDz5w



• WE WOULD LOVE YOUR SUPPORT!

SUPPORT ELLA JAMES’ THUNDERCLAP CAMPAIGN TODAY IF YOU HAVE NOT YET SUPPORTED!


═══ T H U N D E R C L A P    •    C A M P A I G N ═══

Please help in Supporting Ella James’ Thunderclap Campaign for The Boy Next Door, Releasing on May 10th.  Just click support and you are done.  Thank you for supporting this author and her upcoming release!

Help us reach our goal of 100 Supporters HERE >>> http://thndr.me/sDVq53

*NOTE: This BOOK is NOT LIVE until May 10th, this is the post that will go LIVE when the Thunderclap goes LIVE!

Leave a Reply

